Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Kindle Unlimited ~ Chastity Falls Series by L.A. Cotton

New from author L.A. Cotton...

All three books from the Chastity Falls series is now available on 

Kindle Unlimited.

Loyalty and Lies (book #1) 

Salvation and Secrets (book #2) 

Tribulation and Truths (book #3) 

Join the group discussion: 

#NowAvailable #ChastityFalls #KindleUnlimited

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.